Join us on
<< >>

Annual Dinner Award Winners

Congratulations to all of our award winners!

Public Safety Contributor of the Year Rick Farrall

Entrepreneurs of the Year Dian & Steve Dipasquale, Front Royal Premier Copiers

Non-Profit of the Year Selah Theatre Project

Education Contributors of the Year Dr. Floyd Bradd III & Michael Hirsch

Businesses of the Year Griffin Tavern & Liberty Tax Service – Front Royal

Citizen of the Year Bret Hrbek